Contact

If you’d like to come see Piper, fill out the form below.  Helen may or may not go run various online searches and, if your selfie count is low enough, she’ll email you back.

You can also email us directly:

General Email
info@piperpreschool.com

Crystal Free | Founder & Executive Director | Know-It-All
crystal@piperpreschool.com

Helen Shoenfeld | Director of Admissions | Gatekeeper
helen@piperpreschool.com

Brady Launder | Director of Preschool Programs & Child Development Specialist | First Fiddle
brady@piperpreschool.com

Randi Abramowitz | Director 0f Parent & Enrichment Programming | Worry Wart
randi@piperpreschool.com

Cindy Knight | Community Coordinator | Smarty Pants
cindy@piperpreschool.com

Emily Rogoway | Kindergarten Coordinator | Kinder-Queen
emily@piperpreschool.com

Jayson Hamilton | Pre-K Coordinator | Kinder-Coach
jayson@piperpreschool.com

Jesse Biltz | Business Manager | Mr. Almost Always Right
jesse@piperpreschool.com

Phone: 310.451.4600
Fax: 310.451.4611

Mailing/Physical Address:
Piper Preschool
807 Arizona Ave.
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Twitter
Instagram
Facebook
SHARE